News Home

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Hennepin Technical College graduate selected to join the Cisco Live Dream Team ...more
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
HTC 2019 Commencement Keynote Speaker ...more
Monday, April 29, 2019
Robbinsdale Area Schools and Hennepin Technical College Announce New Partnership ...more
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
2019 Dale P. Parnell Faculty Distinction Recognition ...more
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Hennepin Technical College has permanently filled three critical positions ...more
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2019 Skills USA Minnesota State Leadership and Skill Conference Awards ...more
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2019 Crystal Pillar Awards ...more
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Hennepin Technical College Staff Tapped for 40 Under 40 Award by American Association for Women in Community Colleges ...more
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Hennepin Technical College Appoints Dr. Amanda Turner as Vice Provost of Enrollment Management ...more
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
DAV Scholarship ...more
Monday, March 18, 2019
HTC 2019 Commencement Keynote Speaker ...more
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Hennepin Technical College President Appointed to Task Force on Community College Apprenticeships ...more
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Honoring the Ojibwe: Seven Grandfather Teachings ...more
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Bearman-Henningsen Achievement Award ...more
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Hennepin Technical College Economic Impact Report ...more
book_photo Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Faculty featured in Chronicle of Higher Education
Faculty member Martin Springborg was featured in the recent “Future of Learning” issue of The Chronicle of Higher Education. ...more
A_Anderson_photo Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Hennepin Tech student Ashlyn Anderson named as Trustee
Hennepin Technical College student Ashlyn Anderson has been named by Governor Dayton to the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities Board of Trustees ...more
m-springbord_photo Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Online Learning Increasing Classroom Diversity
Hennepin Technical College instructor Martin Springborg was included in a recent piece on e-learning in The Chronicle of Higher Education. ...more
skills USA photo thumbnail Thursday, July 26, 2018
HTC COLLEGE STUDENTS WIN AT SKIILLS USA NATIONAL COMPETITION
Several HTC students proved themselves to be among the best in the nation by earning medals at the 2018 SkillsUSA competition held recently in Louisville, Kentucky. ...more
skills USA photo thumbnail Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Dr. Merrile Irving jr. Featured in National Rolling Out Magazine
Faculty member Martin Springborg was featured in the recent “Future of Learning” issue of The Chronicle of Higher Education. ...more