STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 81-90 of 427 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Mai
First Name: Joe
Title: Support Specialist

Department: IT Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: (952) 995-1583
Email: joe.mai@hennepintech.edu
Office: EPC-G115
Alt Contact: IT Help Line
Alt Contact Phone: IT Help Line at (952) 995-1411 (EPC - Option 1)
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kruggel
First Name: Muriel
Title: Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1592
Email: muriel.kruggel@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Crown College Minnesota Diploma, St. Cloud Hospital School of Nursing

Last Name

Last Name: Sladek
First Name: David
Title: Faculty

Department: Electronics Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2541
Email: dsladek@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., University of Minnesota A.A., North Hennepin Community College Certificate, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Yang
First Name: Sang
Title: Enrollment Advisor

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2409
Email: Sang.Yang@hennepintech.edu
Office: H113
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lary
First Name: Pamela
Title: Accounting Officer

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2475
Email: pamela.lary@hennepintech.edu
Office: Room C130
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Gillespie
First Name: Tom
Title: Faculty

Department: Automated Robotics Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1559
Email: tgillespie@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Bemidji State University

Last Name

Last Name: Gesinger
First Name: Jeremy
Title: ITS 1

Department: IT Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: (952) 995-1528
Email: jeremy.gesinger@hennepintech.edu
Office: EPC-F110
Alt Contact: IT Help Line
Alt Contact Phone: IT Help Line at (952) 995-1411 (EPC - Option 1)
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Barthel
First Name: Mary
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: mbarthel@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Wiggins
First Name: Rhonda
Title: Faculty

Department: Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1610
Email: rhonda.wiggins@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: A.A.S., Hennepin Technical College Diploma, Isothermal Community College License, Minnesota Power Limited Technician License, EPA Universal Refrigerant License, Minnesota 1st Class B Boilers License, St. Paul Master Gas Fitter License, Minneapolis Master Gas Fitter License, St. Paul Master Refrigeration License, Minneapolis Master Refrigeration

Last Name

Last Name: Miller
First Name: Missy
Title: HR Specialist 2/Staffing

Department: Human Resources
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2494
Email: missy.miller@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: