STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 421-430 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Williams
First Name: Helen
Title: Pre-College Grant Tutor for Educational Talent Search

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: helen.williams@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Green
First Name: Richard
Title: TRIO - SSS Tutor

Department: TRIO
Location: Eden Prairie Campus and Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone:
Email: Richard.Green@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Sampson
First Name: Carolyn
Title: Workplace Safety Director

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763.488.2726
Email: Carolyn.Sampson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Woodson
First Name: Alisha
Title: Biology College Lab Assistant/Tutor

Department: Biology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: alisha.woodson@hennepintech.edu
Office: G219A
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lunde
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 7634882513
Email: jeffrey.lunde@hennepintech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Perkins
First Name: Jaszmin
Title: Gateway to College Resource Specialist

Department: Gateway to College
Location: BP-H167
Phone: 763-488-2671
Email: jaszmin.perkins@hennepintech.edu
Office: BP-H167
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hayashi, Ph.D.
First Name: Adam
Title: Interim Vice Provost/Academic Dean - Health Sciences

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952.995.1405
Email: Adam.Hayashi@hennepintech.edu
Office: F151 (BP), F152 (EP)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ph.D., University of Florida (Gainesville, FL) M.S., University of North Texas B.S., Texas A&M University

Last Name

Last Name: Grimmer
First Name: Chad
Title: Fluid Power Faculty

Department: Fluid Power Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1570
Email: chad.grimmer@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hilber
First Name: Mike
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: michael.hilber@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Perryman
First Name: Lucky
Title: PSEO Coordinator/Registration Assistant

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2412
Email: Lucky.Perryman@HennepinTech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: