STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 421-427 of 427 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Perryman
First Name: Lucky
Title: PSEO Coordinator/Registration Assistant

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2412
Email: Lucky.Perryman@HennepinTech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Dorek
First Name: Hyeju
Title: ESOL Faculty

Department: English Language Learners
Location: BPC
Phone:
Email: Hyeju.Dorek@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Barber
First Name: John
Title: Plumbing Technology Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1419
Email: john.barber@hennepintech.edu
Office: E143
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Draper
First Name: Tom
Title: POST Coordinator

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3726
Email: Tom.Draper@hennepintech.edu
Office: LEC 121
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Schmidt
First Name: Scott
Title: Public Works Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie and Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: scott.schmidt@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Coone
First Name: Paul
Title: Public Works Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie and Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: paul.coone@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ogren
First Name: Paul
Title: Public Works Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie and Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: paul.ogren@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: