STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 371-380 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Stokowski
First Name: Rob
Title: Math Tutor

Department: Math Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2742
Email: Rob.Stokowski@hennepintech.edu
Office: G227
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2592 Math Center
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Jones
First Name: Ricky
Title: Temporary Evening Custodian

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2468
Email: ricky.jones@hennepintech.edu
Office: C171
Alt Contact: Keith Zwack
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2468
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hiller
First Name: Joan
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Education: Sociology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Joan.Hiller@Hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Schierbeck
First Name: Deborah
Title: Faculty

Department: Child Development
Location: Broolyn Park
Phone:
Email: deborah.schierbeck@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Thorpe
First Name: Dave
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Automated Robotics Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: David.Thorpe@Hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Gluhova
First Name: Svetlana
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2440
Email: Svetlana.Gluhova@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Mosman
First Name: Mary
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1601
Email: Mary.Mosman@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Portz
First Name: Jay
Title: College Lab Assistant

Department: Machine Tool Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1408
Email: jay.portz@hennepintech.edu
Office: n/a
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Allen
First Name: Rhonda
Title: CTS Receptionist

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1335
Email: rhonda.allen@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Thorpe
First Name: Brad
Title: Automated Robotics Faculty

Department: Automated Robotics Engineering Technology
Location: EPC
Phone: 1564
Email: brad.thorpe@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: