STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 311-320 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Wiblishauser
First Name: Thomas
Title: Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: twiblishauser@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Jano
First Name: Lamia
Title: Faculty

Department: Biology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1553
Email: ljano@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Boyenga
First Name: Lesley
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2490
Email: lboyenga@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Springborg
First Name: Martin
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education
Location: Eden Prairie and Online
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: martin.springborg@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Larson
First Name: Kristopher
Title: Faculty

Department: Accounting
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1409
Email: klarson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Pepin
First Name: Michael
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Business
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1409
Email: michael.pepin@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Oliveira
First Name: Fabiana
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: fabiana.oliveira@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Wolff
First Name: Ann
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1409
Email: awolff@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Carlson
First Name: Renae
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2490
Email: rcarlson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Myhre
First Name: Don
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2403
Email: dmyhre@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC - H240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: