STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 21-30 of 427 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Rector
First Name: Laurissa
Title: Interpreter

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2780
Email: lrector@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Wolter
First Name: Kathy
Title: Pre-Enrollment Advisor/Outreach Specialist (Admissions and Outreach)

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1470
Email: kathy.wolter@hennepintech.edu
Office: Enrollment Services
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Mikesh
First Name: Becky
Title: Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1573
Email: bmikesh@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S.N., University of Phoenix B.S.N., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Last Name

Last Name: Christenson-Jones
First Name: Marybeth
Title: Interim Chief HR Officer

Department: Human Resources
Location: C124/BPC
Phone: 763-488-2525
Email: marybeth.christenson-jones@hennepintech.edu
Office: C124
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Thul
First Name: Andrew
Title: Faculty

Department: Automotive Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1558
Email: athul@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University Of Wisconsin – Stout A.A.S., Hennepin Technical College ASE Master Technician 609 Air Conditioning EPA Certified L-1 Advanced Driveability Identifix Certified

Last Name

Last Name: Gribas
First Name: Cynthia
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: cgribas@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S., Purdue B.S., Bowling Green State University

Last Name

Last Name: Holden
First Name: Mark
Title: Faculty

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3715
Email: mark.holden@hennepintech.edu
Office: LEC 145
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Oxley
First Name: Rich
Title: Faculty

Department: Interactive Design Video Production
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2515
Email: richard.oxley@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., St. Cloud State University Apple Pro Apps Certification for Final Cut Pro

Last Name

Last Name: Brown
First Name: LaurieAnn
Title: Library Technician

Department: Library
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1535
Email: laurie.brown@hennepintech.edu
Office: EPC - Library
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Boley
First Name: Jerold
Title: Plant Maintenance Engineer

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2417
Email: jerold.boley@hennepintech.edu
Office: PBC-C170
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Hennepin Technical College Certificate, Hennepin Technical College Licensure, Chief Engineer