STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 281-290 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Hallberg
First Name: Diane
Title: Faculty

Department: Biology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1485
Email: DHallberg@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hill
First Name: Chris
Title: LRC Tutor

Department: Learning Resource Center (LRC)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2451
Email: CHill@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Larson
First Name: Michael
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2617
Email: mlarson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: A.A. Minnesota State Community and Technical College Fergus Falls B.S. Saint Cloud State University M.A. Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

Last Name

Last Name: McGinley Myers
First Name: Robert
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2613
Email: RMcGinley-Myers@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ruhland
First Name: James
Title: Faculty

Department: Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1578
Email: JRuhland@hennepintech.edu
Office: D162
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: A.A.S., Hennepin Technical College License, Minneapolis Master Gas fitter License, Minneapolis Master Refrigeration License, Minneapolis Master Warm Air License, EPA Universal Refrigerant License, Minnesota 2nd Class C Boilers Certification, NATE Gas Furnaces Service Certification, NATE Heat Pumps Service License, Minnesota Power Limited Technician

Last Name

Last Name: Sprangers Bolan
First Name: Jane
Title: Faculty

Department: Biology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2645
Email: JSprangers@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kaduk
First Name: Frank
Title: Instructor

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2490
Email: FKaduk@hennepintech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Gustafson
First Name: Matt
Title: Counselor

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1458
Email: MGustafson@hennepintech.edu
Office: H105
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.Ed., Lynchburg College B.S., Liberty University

Last Name

Last Name: Fields
First Name: Domonick
Title: Upward Bound Academic Advisor

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2608
Email: Domonick.fields@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Young
First Name: Hillary
Title: Pre-Enrollment and Post-Test Advisor (Admissions & Outreach)

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1454
Email: hillary.young@hennepintech.edu
Office: H141
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: