STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 261-270 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Anderson
First Name: Peggy
Title: Law Enforcement & Motorcycle Training

Department: Motorcycle / Customized Training Services (CTS) / Law Enforcement
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3705
Email: Peggy.Anderson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Skinner
First Name: Eric
Title: Fire CLA

Department: Fire Protection
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1312
Email: ESkinner@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Stirling
First Name: Rik
Title: Faculty

Department: Audio Production
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1423
Email: RStirling@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., St. Olaf College

Last Name

Last Name: Timm
First Name: Randy
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2570
Email: RTimm@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Dotterer
First Name: James
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: James.Dotterer@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Voker
First Name: Daniel
Title: Evening Custodial

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2468
Email: DVoker@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Warner
First Name: Brian
Title: General Maintenace Worker

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2461
Email: BWarner@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2570
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: McElroy Hooper
First Name: Kellie
Title: Dean of Workforce Education

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: LEC
Phone: 763-657-3709
Email: Kellie.McElroyHooper@hennepintech.edu
Office: Rm 119
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Master of Public Affairs, nonprofit, government and public policy leadership, Humphrey School of Public Affairs, University of Minnesota Graduate Certificate, Law Enforcement Intelligence and Analysis, Michigan State University, East Lansing Master of Liberal Studies in Interdisciplinary Technology, Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti B.S., Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo

Last Name

Last Name: Zeig
First Name: Michelle
Title: Faculty

Department: Communications
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1561
Email: Michelle.Zeig@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato B.A., St. Cloud State University

Last Name

Last Name: Honl
First Name: Kent
Title: Adjunct Faculity

Department: Landscape and Horticulture
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Kent.Honi@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: