STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 251-260 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Roney
First Name: Lisa
Title: Director of TRIO - Educational Talent Search

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2626
Email: LRoney@hennepintech.edu
Office: F157
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Tigue
First Name: Tasia
Title: Director of Advising and Student Services

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2415
Email: Tasia.Tigue@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H110_EPC
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Salmela
First Name: Rachel
Title: VA Certifying Official / Interim Transfer Specialist

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2489
Email: RSalmela@hennepintech.edu
Office: H103
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Schmidt
First Name: Anna
Title: Nursing Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2483
Email: Anna.Schmidt@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., Bethel University B.S.N., Metropolitan State University

Last Name

Last Name: Schmitz
First Name: Sue
Title: Interim Director of Student Life and Career Development

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2441
Email: Sue.Schmitz@hennepintech.edu
Office: F141
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Arnold
First Name: Tatyana
Title: Gateway to College Resource Specialist

Department: Gateway to College
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2671
Email: tatyana.arnold@hennepintech.edu
Office: H167
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Schulz
First Name: Alice
Title: H.S. Secretary

Department: District 287/HTC Pathways
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2601
Email: ASchulz@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Jacobson
First Name: Tim
Title: Director of Financial Aid

Department: Financial Aid
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1471
Email: tim.jacobson@hennepintech.edu
Office: H118
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ramos-Walker
First Name: Kristine
Title: Dean of Enrollment Services

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1406
Email: kristine.ramoswalker@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC-H114/EPC-H117
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Breitbarth
First Name: Jadelle
Title: Faculty

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3708
Email: JBreitbarth@hennepintech.edu
Office: LEC 118
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: