STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 191-200 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Blauersouth
First Name: Lisa
Title: Writing Center Tutor

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1495
Email: Lisa.Blauersouth@hennepintech.edu
Office: D125
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Zwack
First Name: Keith
Title: Building Services Supervisor

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2468
Email: keith.zwack@hennepintech.edu
Office: C171
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Addy
First Name: Ebenezer
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2468
Email: Eaddy@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Team
First Name: Outreach
Title: Contact us today to learn more

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Both Campuses
Phone: 952-995-1300
Email: outreach@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: DeJesus
First Name: Cherika
Title: Medical Assistant Faculty

Department: Medical Assistant
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1586
Email: cherika.dejesus@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ecklund
First Name: Elisa
Title: LECJEC Receptionist

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3701
Email: Elisa.Ecklund@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kelly
First Name: Rich
Title: Director, Manufacturing Quality & Productivity

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2728
Email: Rich.Kelly@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Thomas
First Name: Darlyn
Title: Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2454
Email: Dthomas@hennepintech.edu
Office: G260 at BP and D100 at EP
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S., Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville B.S., Arizona State University B.S., Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville

Last Name

Last Name: Shoemaker
First Name: Lucy
Title: Faculty

Department: Dental Assistant
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2630
Email: Lshoemaker@hennepintech.edu
Office: G260
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S, University of Wisconsin-Stout Diploma, Minnesota Institute of Medical & Dental Assistants, Inc. Licensed Dental Assistant Certified Dental Assistant

Last Name

Last Name: Ramanuj
First Name: Damodar
Title: Faculty

Department: Electronics Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2511
Email: damodar.ramanuj@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S., North Carolina State University B.S.E.E., BMS College of Engineering, India