STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 161-170 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Corrigan
First Name: Wayne
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: wayne.corrigan@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: LauMeyer
First Name: Bob
Title: Maintenance, Garage

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1519
Email: blaumeyer@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Gupta
First Name: Ravi
Title: ITS2 Lead DELL KACE System Support Analyst

Department: IT Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: (763) 488-2429
Email: rgupta@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC-H233
Alt Contact: IT Help Line
Alt Contact Phone: IT Help Line at (952) 995-1411 (BPC - Option 2)
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Stabrino
First Name: Leticia
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education
Location: BPC
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: leticia.stabrino@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Baker
First Name: Greg
Title: 287 Auto

Department: Automotive Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2526
Email: GBaker@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Dutchak
First Name: Lindsey
Title: Math Tutor

Department: Math Center
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1357
Email: Lindsey.Dutchak@hennepintech.edu
Office: D125
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Martin
First Name: Bill
Title: Faculty

Department: Fluid Power Engineering Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2484
Email: Bmartin@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: IFPS - International Fluid Power Society Certifications: - CFPAI: Certified Fluid Power Accredited Instructor - CFPAJPP: Certified Fluid Power Authorized Job Performance Proctor - CFPS: Certified Fluid Power Specialist, Hydraulic & Pneumatic Specialist Certifications Diploma, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Mathiowetz
First Name: Anne
Title: Faculty; Fire & Safety Training Director

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1314
Email: anne.mathiowetz@hennepintech.edu
Office: D141
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: A.A.S., North Hennepin Community College, Fire Protection Technology; A.S., South Central College, Occupational Safety Management

Last Name

Last Name: McCaffrey
First Name: John
Title: Faculty

Department: Interactive Design Video Production
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2545
Email: Jmccaffrey@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.F.A., University of Miami B.F.A., University of Wisconsin, Madison

Last Name

Last Name: McCurdy
First Name: Jenny
Title: Receptionist

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2410
Email: JMcCurdy@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: