STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 121-130 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Coballes-Vega, Ph.D.
First Name: Carmen
Title: Provost

Department: Administration
Location: BPC/EPC
Phone: 952.995.1400
Email: carmen.coballes-vega@hennepintech.edu
Office: C115b (BP), C130G (EP)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ph.D., University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana M.A., New York University

Last Name

Last Name: Leintz
First Name: Alison
Title: Interim Dean, Career & Technical Education

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2446
Email: Alison.Leintz@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kreutter
First Name: Jean
Title: Disability Services/Centers for Student Achievement Director

Department: Disability Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1544
Email: jkreutter@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Trisha
Title: Accounts Payable Clerk

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2514
Email: trisha.johnson@hennepintech.edu
Office: 7634882514
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Thaemert
First Name: Susan
Title: Faculty / Dental Assistant Program Director

Department: Dental Assistant
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1593
Email: susan.thaemert@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University of Minnesota Diploma, University of Minnesota School of Dentistry Certified Dental Assistant Licensed Dental Assistant Restorative Functions Dental Assistant, Normandale Community College

Last Name

Last Name: Longworth
First Name: Susan
Title: Faculty

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2480
Email: susan.longworth@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.M.I.S., Cardinal Stritch University

Last Name

Last Name: Bebeau
First Name: Kristen
Title: Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2434
Email: kristen.bebeau@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., Bethel University B.S.N., Bethel College A.S., Anoka Ramsey Community College

Last Name

Last Name: Brown
First Name: Sally
Title: Faculty

Department: Medical Assistant
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 1586
Email: sally.brown@hennepintech.edu
Office: G -pod
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hartneck
First Name: Karen
Title: Disability Services/Learning Resource Specialist

Department: Learning Resource Center (LRC)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2625
Email: karen.hartneck@hennepintech.edu
Office: G241
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Yaeger
First Name: Lisa
Title: Assistant to the President

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2401
Email: lisa.yaeger@hennepintech.edu
Office: C115-E
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., Organizational Leadership, Bethel University, St. Paul, MN B.A., St. Leo University, St. Leo, FL