STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 91-100 of 427 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Dupay
First Name: Steven
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1598
Email: sdupay@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., St. John’s University B.A., University of St. Thomas

Last Name

Last Name: Goddard
First Name: Drew
Title: Faculty

Department: Ford ASSET
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2443/4104
Email: drew.goddard@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., Bemidji State University A.A.S., North Hennepin Community College ASE Master Certification Ford Master Certification ASE L-1 & L-2 Certifications

Last Name

Last Name: Dorn
First Name: Gretchen
Title: Faculty

Department: Culinary Arts
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2435
Email: gretchen.dorn@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., St. Mary’s University B.A., St. Olaf College Diploma, St. Paul Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Montzka
First Name: Rick
Title: Faculty

Department: Engineering CAD Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2501
Email: rick.montzka@hennepintech.edu
Office: D126
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Metropolitan State University A.A.S., North Hennepin Community College Diploma, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Sandok
First Name: Scott
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Education
Location: Brooklyn Park / Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: scott.sandok@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Holmes
First Name: Matt
Title: Faculty

Department: Audio Production
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1425
Email: mholmes@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Bemidji State University A.A.S., Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Howlett
First Name: Paul
Title: Faculty

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2623
Email: paul.howlett@hennepintech.edu
Office: H176
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: *A.A.S., Brown Institute *Currently attending several worldly forms of education

Last Name

Last Name: Furchner
First Name: Ron
Title: Faculty

Department: Auto Body Collision Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2523
Email: Rfurchner@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, St. Paul TVI Auto Body Technician ASE Certified Master Technician General Motors Certified Trainer I-CAR Certified Technician

Last Name

Last Name: Anderson-Popp
First Name: Pam
Title: HRSC Manager

Department: Human Resources
Location: West HR Service Center/ BPC
Phone: 763-488-2790
Email: Pam.Anderson-Popp@hennepintech.edu
Office: H176 (BP)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hensch
First Name: Thomas
Title: Assistant Financial Aid Director

Department: Financial Aid
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1472
Email: Thomas.Hensch@HennepinTech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: