STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 1-10 of 427 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Terhaar
First Name: Brian
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Architectural Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: brian.terhaar@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Regan
First Name: Amy
Title: Administrative Support

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2442
Email: amy.regan@hennepintech.edu
Office: F150
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lynne
First Name: Erin
Title: Safety Officer

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2506
Email: erin.lynne@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone: 763-248-1348 cell
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Balamut
First Name: Julie
Title: General Merchandise Buyer

Department: Bookstore
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2481
Email: julie.balamut@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Wigdahl
First Name: Monica
Title: Library Technician

Department: Library
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2418
Email: monica.wigdahl@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC - Library
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Burrows
First Name: Jason
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: Philosophy
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1625
Email: jason.burrows@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., University of Montana B.A., Simpson College

Last Name

Last Name: Schulte
First Name: Kendra
Title: Financial Aid Advisor

Department: Financial Aid
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1418
Email: kendra.schulte@hennepintech.edu
Office: H107
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Weigel
First Name: Carla
Title: Faculty

Department: Child Development
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1551
Email: carla.weigel@hennepintech.edu
Office: EPC-D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.Ed., College of St. Scholastica B.A., University of North Dakota

Last Name

Last Name: Jones
First Name: Jason
Title: Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1478
Email: jason.jones@hennepintech.edu
Office: D110
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone: 952-995-1580
Credentials: M.S. University of Minnesota Duluth B.S. University of Minnesota Duluth

Last Name

Last Name: Cresson
First Name: Shawn
Title: Interactive Design Video Production CLA

Department: Interactive Design Video Production
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 7634882619
Email: shawn.cresson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: