HEALTH PROGRAMS AND RESOURCES

Click for printable version

Open Enrollment for 2018 November 1, 2017 -  January 14, 2018 - Brooklyn Park Campus MNsure Drop-in Hours - Get help applying for Health Insurance through MNsure.org during drop-in times listed below or email studentlife@hennepintech.edu. - in F141 - Thursday, November 9, 12 - 5 pm Wednesday, November 15, 9 am - 3 pm Thursday, November 30, 12 - 5 pm Monday, December 4, 11 am - 4 pm Thursday, December 14, 12 - 5 pm Tuesday, December 19, 9 am - 3 pm Wednesday, January 3, 10 am - 4 pm Friday, January 12, 8:30 am - 4 pm - What to bring to enroll: • Social security # for each person applying • Date of birth for everyone in household • Driver's license, Tribal ID and/or other ID • For non-citizens, Green Card or other immigration documents • Most recent year's tax forms (1040EZ or Page 1 of 1040) • Most recent pay stubs (two) • Documents for other sources of income (social security, unemployment, self-employment, etc.) • W2 form or Employer Tax ID Number (EIN) • Employer's address and contact information • Information about any employer-provided health insurance available to each person applying - Hennepin Technical College - MNSURE OFFICIAL PARTNEROpen Enrollment for 2018 November 1, 2017 -  January 14, 2018 - Eden Prairie Campus MNsure Drop-in Hours - Get help applying for Health Insurance through MNsure.org during drop-in times listed below or email studentlife@hennepintech.edu. - in F141 - Tuesday, November 14, 9 am - 11 am Monday, November 27, 12 - 2pm Monday, December 4, 10 am - 12 pm Thursday, December 7, 12 - 2 pm Tuesday, December 13, 12 pm - 2 pm Wednesday, December 14, 10 am - 1 pm Thursday, January 11, 11 am - 1 pm - What to bring to enroll: • Social security # for each person applying • Date of birth for everyone in household • Driver's license, Tribal ID and/or other ID • For non-citizens, Green Card or other immigration documents • Most recent year's tax forms (1040EZ or Page 1 of 1040) • Most recent pay stubs (two) • Documents for other sources of income (social security, unemployment, self-employment, etc.) • W2 form or Employer Tax ID Number (EIN) • Employer's address and contact information • Information about any employer-provided health insurance available to each person applying - Hennepin Technical College - MNsure Official Partner

  


Last updated by bhucka : 2017-11-09 11:36:28